Events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Craft Market 10.00 - 13.00

All Saints Church, Huntingdon, PE29 3NR
Organiser: Sue Milton

Saturday 29th September 2018

BRoW4 for the RNLI Gildenburgh Water Whittlesey, PE7 2AR
We will be organising our second Underwater Challenge and Fun Day for the RNLI. Scuba divers will be available to answer any questions you may have if you or a member of your family should want to learn to scuba dive. The RNLI will also be making an appearance at this event. There will be entertainment for all the family and stalls for you to make purchases and help raise more money for the RNLI on the field.

Sunday 30th September 2018

Plough & Country Fair Day 11.00 - 17.00

Ramsey Rural Museum, Wood Lane, Ramsey, PE26 2XD
Organiser: Mrs Janet Lloyd
Email: ploughday@ramseyruralmuseum.co.uk

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Huntingdonshire Society for the Blind Craft Fair 10.00 - 13.00

All Saints Church, Huntingdon, PE29 3NR
Organiser: Wendy Underwood
Email: wendy@huntsblind.co.uk

Saturday 20th October 2018

Huntingdon Community Plant & Tree Nursery  Apple Day 10:30 - 15.30

Huntingdon Community Plant & Tree Nursery, 25 Park Lane, Godmanchester
Organiser: Brian Gardiner
Email: briangardner2148@gmail.com

 Saturday 27th October 2018

Halloween:  2.30 - 5.30pm

Orton Centre, Orton Goldhay, Peterborough, PE2 5TD
Organiser:  Gary Cook
Email: pheonix06@hotmail.co.uk

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Craft Market 10.00 - 13.00

All Saints Church, Huntingdon, PE29 3NR
Organiser: Sue Milton

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Huntingdonshire Society for the Blind Craft Fair 10.00 - 13.00

All Saints Church, Huntingdon, PE29 3NR
Organiser: Wendy Underwood
Email: wendy@huntsblind.co.uk

Saturday 24th November 2018

Christmas Craft Fair 13.00 - 16.00

Ely Beet Sports & Social Club, 83 Lynn Road, Ely, CB6 1DE
Organiser: Catherine
Email: ElyBeetClub@hotmail.com

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Craft Market 10.00 - 13.00

All Saints Church, Huntingdon, PE29 3NR
Organiser: Sue Milton

 Saturday 1st December 2018

Christmas:  2.30 - 5.30pm

Orton Centre, Orton Goldhay, Peterborough, PE2 5TD
Organiser:  Gary Cook
Email: pheonix06@hotmail.co.uk